top of page

Class of 2024

Welcome Class of 2024

Class Advisors: Amy Bingham 

This page is where you view any upcoming events, ParentSquare messages, and more.

Let's have a great year

Go Nighthawks

ASB Officers:

Valentino Gomez

Madison Arsich

Tina Leapaga

Valeria Benavidas

Senior Class President: Valeria Raymundo

Senior Class Vice President: Lauryn Collins

Senior Class Treasurer: Danielle Jennings

Senior Class Secretary: Angela Infante

Senior Class Rep: Ava Villadolid

bottom of page