top of page

Class of 2025

Welcome Class of 2025

Class Advisor: Ismael Reynoso 

This page is where you view any upcoming events.

Let's have a great year

Go Nighthawks

ASB Officers:

Valentino Gomez

Madison Arsich

Tina Leapaga

Valeria Benavidas

Junior Class President: Le'a Henry

Junior Class Vice President: Hope Gach

Junior Class Rep: Alondra Zamora

Junior Class Rep: Nadine Vasquez

bottom of page